Accessibility View Close toolbar

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasure working with Dr Kost reg... — Kamantha H.   (Patient since 2018)

It has been a pleasure working with Dr Kost regarding my dental treatment. Although I'm still nervous about it all, he makes me feel relaxed and his assistants Desiree and Vanessa have been wonderful as well.

Jun 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional. They ans... — Dean Y.   (Patient since 1991)

The entire staff is very professional. They answer all questions and are very Knowledgeable.

Nov 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Celebrating 35 years as Dr. Cozzarin's patient ... — Robert G.   (Patient since 1988)

Celebrating 35 years as Dr. Cozzarin's patient Always pleased with Franklin Corner sevices

Nov 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and hygienists at this practice ar... — Stephen P.   (Patient since 1988)

The dentists and hygienists at this practice are artists. I’ve never been to a better practice in all my 70 plus years.

Oct 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony R.   (Patient since 2017)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating. Very professional office with dedicated people.

Sep 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Don't mess with Perfection. — Floyd J.   (Patient since 1991)

Don't mess with Perfection.

Aug 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I've had a cleaning, root canal, and crown proc... — Hadi S.   (Patient since 2017)

I've had a cleaning, root canal, and crown procedure in the last 6 months with Dr. Cozzarin and it has been the best overall dental experience of my 29 years. Painless, professional, fast. I had a whitening service done on Friday morning 7/28 and I cannot remember the name of the kind woman who did it, but she was absolutely fantastic. Kind, cheerful, gentle, and professional. Thanks!

Jul 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar There was a high level of professionalism and c... — Robert B.   (Patient since 2017)

There was a high level of professionalism and collegiality by everyone I met.

Jun 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 30-year anniversary of first visit  — Robert G.   (Patient since 1988)

So pleased with my dental care. Feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Cozzarin and staff.

May 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The gold standard for dentistry! — John R.   (Patient since 2004)

I have lived all over the country and this is the gold standard for dentistry. Friendly front office, skilled technicians and the best dentists! Would never go anywhere else.

May 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn R.   (Patient since 2006)

Thank you for working me in for a same day appt before a planned flight! I was reassured that expectant management was a good option . . .

May 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my overall treatment. — Michael C.   (Patient since 2016)

I am very pleased with my overall treatment.

May 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Major Dental Work - Months of Treatment and Care — Richard B.   (Patient since 1995)

After a major accident causing severe injury to my jaw and teeth, I came to Dr. Cozzarin to repair and replace fractured and missing teeth. It has been a long, sensitive process and he has shown me great compassion along with his very detailed care. I am nearing the end of months of treatment and everything is going great despite the difficult task at hand. His dental assistants and front desk staff have all been amazing in their skills, knowledge and concern. I have always understood what work needed to be done, why and what my options were. I am very happy that I have chosen Franklin Corner Dental. I'm getting my smile back!

Apr 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Cozzarin ALWAYS gives the best service and ... — Noah B.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Cozzarin ALWAYS gives the best service and does excellent work!

Apr 11, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was very nice and set a po... — Nancy W.   (Patient since 2010)

The dental assistant was very nice and set a positive mood for my procedure; she offered to take my coat and made me feel at home. Dr. Kost was kind as well. I appreciated that my appointment started on-time, and that Dr. Kost was by my side the whole time. Dr. Kost and his assistant worked very well together and I felt confident in their abilities. Thank you!

Apr 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I have total trust in Dr.Cozzarin. He is a pe... — Mary P.   (Patient since 2013)

I have total trust in Dr.Cozzarin. He is a perfectionist and he did an amazing job with my crowns. I get compliments all the time. His staff is always friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.

Apr 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this OFFICE! — Marie C.   (Patient since 2014)

LOVE this OFFICE! This dentist office is great. Dr. Cozzarin is very patient with me and I am not the best patient. Everyone is very nice and I highly recommend.

Apr 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — John R.   (Patient since 2004)

I always say that if you must get dental work done, this is the place. Wonderful reception, professional and considerate care, and everyone is professional and personable. I know that when I leave that my dental care has been very well taken care of. Thanks

Apr 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and courteous service. — Nicholas K.   (Patient since 1999)

Excellent professional and courteous service.

Mar 31, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quality of the care and support  — Robert Y.   (Patient since 2013)

Although I wish I didn't have dental issues, I appreciate the quality of the care and support at Franklin Corner Dental

Mar 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was performed in a professional manne... — Joseph F.   (Patient since 1993)

Procedure was performed in a professional manner. The staff were considerate, informative, and professional.

Mar 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar valet parking would be nice. perhaps an apres v... — Anthony H.   (Patient since 1995)

valet parking would be nice. perhaps an apres visit juice bar. perhaps you could offer yoga-while-you-wait. otherwise, though, the staff are very pleasant and professional and I am glad you guys practice in our community. Thanks!

Mar 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar ... — Joseph S.   (Patient since 1993)

My visit went excellent everything was done in a timely matter and explained to me

Mar 1, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.   (Patient since 2016)

I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. The team worked together well to answer many questions and ease my concerns about the aftercare. I would definitely give a five star rating.

Feb 16, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar First in office procedure. — Richard N.   (Patient since 2017)

This was my first visit to you office for a procedure. I felt the staff was very professional and helpful both in how I was greeted, treated and in answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend your practice to my friends,

Jan 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Needed major work at great expense for initial ... — Joanne S.   (Patient since 2016)

Needed major work at great expense for initial visit. It took a few months to complete. I was very pleased w/all attention & care received by entire staff..... professional & personable. Most importantly, dental work is functioning w/o problems & looking beautiful. I did have the advantage of being referred by my previous dentist whom I highly respected.

Dec 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental practice — Patricia M.   (Patient since 1996)

I've been going to Franklin Corner Dental for over 15 years. My dentist (Paul Kost) is awesome. He is compassionate, professional and gentle and explains any procedure in detail so there is no confusion. I drive from PA to go to this practice. The dental hygentists are wonderful. They do a great job while being very personable. The office is very clean and comfortable. They use the most up-to-date equipment and technology.

Dec 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent diagnosis and prescribed care. — Vivian S.   (Patient since 2016)

Excellent diagnosis and prescribed care.

Dec 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  For someone who don't like the Dentist.....I Lo — Simone M.   (Patient since 2016)

My experience thus far have been absolutely great. The staff and Dr Cozzarin are professional, Skilled, and caring. I have had my teeth cleaned, A root canal and tooth extraction. Every procedure was done professional, on time with great results.

Nov 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kost has been my dentist for over thirty ye... — Deborah C.   (Patient since 1988)

Dr. Kost has been my dentist for over thirty years, and my teeth are fantastic. And so is he. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. Marc Cozzar... — Arlene K.   (Patient since 2016)

Very pleasant and professional staff. Marc Cozzarin, DMD a perfectionist!!! Set my mind at ease during a root canal procedure. Job well done! Kudos!

Oct 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality & courteous service.... — Nicholas K.   (Patient since 1999)

Excellent quality & courteous service.

Sep 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental staff and great dentist. — Debra B.   (Patient since 1995)

As always, a terrific visit with Dr. Kost. My appointment was on time. I was greeted by everyone and staff took time to ask me about my daughter and vacation plans. Now down to business - great care by Dr. Kost and his assistant Debbie. i was in and out very quickly with minimal pain. The next day, the office staff called me to check up on how I was doing. I have been coming to this office for 25 years now and would NOT switch!

Sep 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Paulie simply the best-a consummate professional!... — Tom B.   (Patient since 2005)

Paulie simply the best-a consummate professional!! Office staff has been outstanding.

Sep 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Richard E. Basso Everyone in your offices is exce... — Richard B.   (Patient since 2006)

Richard E. Basso Everyone in your offices is excellent. It is a pleasure doing business with all of you! Thanks for the wonderful service. Dick Basso

Aug 31, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and relaxing Listen to your needs and explain everything very well.... — Gisela P.   (Patient since 2008)

Very professional and relaxing Listen to your needs and explain everything very well.

Aug 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Franklin Corner Dental provides the best car for its patients and has me leaving with a smile! 😊... — David M.   (Patient since 2015)

Franklin Corner Dental provides the best car for its patients and has me leaving with a smile! 😊

Jul 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar All great as always! — John R.   (Patient since 2004)

See below. I always say that if you HAVE to go to a Dental Office, Franklin Corner Dental is where you must go! I think in the 11 years I have gone to you I have seen every hygienist and Dentist. Always a good experience. Thanks again!

Jul 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Franklin Corner Dental is the best!  — Cathy G.   (Patient since 1997)

Franklin Corner Dental is the best! I have been a patient for over 20 years, and have been driving from central NJ for the last 15 - great dentists are worth traveling for! I also love their emphasis on continuing education and continuing to develop their skills!

Jun 29, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I have been attending this practice for approximately the last two years and am completely satisfi... — Kim T.   (Patient since 2013)

I have been going to this practice for approximately the last two years and am completely satisfied with my decision to switch. The dental staff is of the highest caliber and treat each patient with kindness and respect. The office staff is not only friendly but extremely helpful. They have spent untold hours trying to help me deal with my insurance company which is no small feat! I highly endorse this practice for all your dental needs.

Jun 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My dental experiences are usually very positive. The staff is friendly. They try to make you com... — Barbara L.   (Patient since 1997)

My dental experiences are usually very positive. The staff is friendly. They try to make you comfortable and explain what they are doing. The only issue is wait time before being called. It's usually only 5 minutes, it was at least 15 this time, but she apologized for running late.

Jun 2, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and good people. Service was excellent and explanations clear and intelligibl... — Martin M.   (Patient since 2016)

Friendly atmosphere and good people. Service was excellent and explanations clear and intelligible.

May 23, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Claudia G.   (Patient since 2016)

My two experiences were terrific and am looking forward to coming back, the down side is now I'm grinding my teeth again.

May 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately on my 1st visit I had to wait 30 minutes for my appt. I was surprised because this ... — Ivonne C.   (Patient since 1991)

Unfortunately on my 1st visit I had to wait 30 minutes for my appt. I was surprised because this has never happen before during previous visit. I had to come the next day and didn't even get a chance to sit down which is always the case. I do understand that circumstances change but maybe if you were to call patient and advice then you are running late that would help. Thanks and as always appreciative of all help and care.

May 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo S.   (Patient since 1991)

Franklin Corner Dental has been my dentist since 1989. I tried to go to a dentist that was closer to my home at one point and came right back. Dr. Cozzarin has been my dentist as long as I have been going there and he is kind, answers all questions, lets you know your options and stays on top of new procedures. The staff is amazing. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Apr 29, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Shenk — Bruce S.   (Patient since 2011)

Prompt,professional,and courteous. Thank you!

Apr 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Cozzarin is great. The office staff is super nice and helpful. Rea... — Tiffany E.   (Patient since 2011)

Wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Cozzarin is great. The office staff is super nice and helpful. Really great place!

Apr 17, 2016


Visit https://reviews.solutionreach.... to read more reviews about Franklin Corner Dental!

OUR LOCATION

Find us on the map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

8:30 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:30 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:30 am-7:00 pm

Thursday:

8:30 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

7:30 am-3:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today